The Enzymes Book Series

The Enzymes series was founded in 1970 by Nobel Prize winner, Paul D. Boyer. Since its conception, the series has covered ground-breaking research in enzyme structure, function, and control by providing updates and innovative information in key areas of research. Biochemists, cell biologists, molecular biologists, and biophysicists will benefit from this thematic series which is guest edited by leaders in the field.